Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
––––•(-•  El MuNdO dE ViRgiL •-)•––––
Archives
20 septembre 2006

MaDoNnA: NeW LoOk (JuMp)

Voici le nouveau look de
la vieille Louise.
Apparemment ça serait celui de la vidéo de son prochain single
"Jump"

Ca fait un peu perruque comme ça...
A suivre donc!

Voici ce qu'en dit l'interessée:

"Do you like my hair?
I call this my Jump Hair.
I have been wearing the same hairstyle for the Confessions album/tour and felt it was time for a change.
What do you think?
Are you ready to Jump?
Guy still hasn't seen it. I hope he likes it. I can't wait to show him!
I bet my son won't like it though. He'll probably say,
"Mommy what happened to your hair? I hate it!!!!"


Madonna___Look_Jump

Publicité
Commentaires
––––•(-• El MuNdO dE ViRgiL •-)•––––
Publicité
Publicité