Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
––––•(-•  El MuNdO dE ViRgiL •-)•––––
Archives
4 mai 2006

" SmOkE uP ! " bY TriXiE

A voir d'urgence!

Le remake du hit de
Madonna
"Hung Up"
par
Trixie
ça donne
"Smoke Up"
...

Très fort!

Pour voir la vidéo, cliquez sur les feuilles ci-dessous:

cannabis__10_

Les paroles:

Every single time at the end of the week
I smoke up
I smoke up some weed
Phasing in and out as I watch TV I'm baked, this is some killer weed

Verse 1
Time goes by so slowly when I am stoned
I'm really in the zone I like to laugh at the stupidest things its true
I got the the munchies too
I'm so stoned and hungry
I'm so stoned how funny
I'm so stoned where am I??
Oh shit I'm trippin out!

Chorus
Every single time at the end of the week I smoke up
I smoke up some weed
Phasing in and out as I watch TV
I'm baked, this is some killer weed
Every single time at the end of the week I smoke up
I smoke up some weed
Pipe it, roll it up, or hit the bong
Who cares, either way I'm gone!

Verse 2
Roll roll roll gonna roll this joint
Lets spark it up, do you get my point
I cough so hard that its hurting my head
Oh shit, forgot what I just said

Bridge
What will I do I've smoked all my weed
Just one more joint's all I need!
No one's at home better get some on my own
They better not sell me bunk or I’ll kick them in the junk

Chorus
Every single time at the end of the week I smoke up
I smoke up some weed
Phasing in and out as I watch TV I'm baked, this is some killer weed
Every single time at the end of the week I smoke up
I smoke up some weed
Pipe it, roll it up, or hit the bong
Who cares, either way I'm gone!

vlcsnap_481231

vlcsnap_481611

vlcsnap_48982

vlcsnap_49239

vlcsnap_49131

vlcsnap_49749

vlcsnap_50128

D'autres délires de
Trixie
et sa bande:

http://www.trannyforce.com/

http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=Gelloh

Publicité
Commentaires
––––•(-• El MuNdO dE ViRgiL •-)•––––
Publicité
Publicité